75th-trucks.jpg

Contact

Contact Information

DISPATCH
Greg Caine
Greg Caine greg@cainetransfer.net
Tom Caine
Tom Caine tom@cainetransfer.net
Sam Caine
Sam Caine sam@cainetransfer.net
Dan Caine
Dan Caine dan@cainetransfer.net
Patrick Caine
Patrick Caine patrick@cainetransfer.net
MAINTENANCE
Mike Caine
Mike Caine mike@cainetransfer.net
Joe Caine
Joe Caine joe@cainetransfer.net
PETROLEUM
Andy Caine
Andy Caine andy@cainetransfer.net
HR
Steve Caine
Steve Caine steve@cainetransfer.net
Phone number
Local 920-927-3838
Toll-free phone number
Toll-Free 1-800-617-3820
Fax
Fax 920-927-5767
Mailing Address
CAINE TRANSFER INC.
P.O. Box 376
Lowell, WI 53557

Our Sister Companies

Full Industry Knowledge

Caine Transfer is closely affiliated with our own warehousing service and fuel service.

caine-warehousing.jpg

Caine Warehousing

300 Commerce Drive
Reeseville, WI 53579

cainewarehousing.com
caine-warehousing-logo.png
caine-petroleum.jpg

Caine Petroleum

255 Beaver Dam Road
Lowell, WI 53557

caine-logo-short.png